Contact Us

Main Office

LifeHealth®
5951 South Middlefield Road
Suite 102
Littleton, CO 80123

Phones and Fax

Main 303-730-1902
Fax 303-798-5829
Email: info@lifehealthcorp.com

Staff Directory

Name Position Extension Email
Margot Langstaff Managing Partner 100 margot@lifehealthcorp.com
Elisa Hamill Managing Partner 104 elisa@lifehealthcorp.com
Howard S. Hankerson Executive Vice President
Business Development and Operations
124 howard@lifehealthcorp.com
Judy Paley, MD Medical Director
Tracy D. Williams Director
Human Capital
120 tracy@lifehealthcorp.com
Sarah Farmar Controller 132 sarah.farmar@lifehealthcorp.com
Brook Boehler Director
Information Technology
2 brook.boehler@lifehealthcorp.com
Erin Shipton Program Manager 112 erin.shipton@lifehealthcorp.com
Sarah Gregory Recruiting Manager 128 sarah.gregory@lifehealthcorp.com
Keri Kopchik Project Manager 116 keri.kopchik@lifehealthcorp.com
Sydney Ulmer Logistics Manager - Equipment Rental 134 sydney.ulmer@lifehealthcorp.com
Miranda Alley Accounting Specialist 108 miranda.alley@lifehealthcorp.com